2020 Retreat of The Order of Saint Luke

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, this year’s retreat
will be held virtually via Zoom meetings.

Celtic Spirituality, Pilgrimage and Blessing
October 12-15, 2020
Retreat Speaker: The Rev. Beth A. Richardson

The Retreat begins Monday, Oct. 12, 1:00 pm EST / 10 am PST. The Retreat concludes
after the 8 pm EST / 5 pm PST worship on Thursday, Oct. 15.